First Two Books in the Let Me In Series are FREE on Kindle Unlimited!


Let Me In Series KU-2
Desire. Deception. Love. Lies…
Are you ready to read the addicting Let Me In series? The first two books are now LIVE on Kindle Unlimited.
Heartbreak Warfare (Let Me In, Book 1)
Perfectly Lonely (Let Me In, Book 2)
Edge of Desire (Let Me In, Book 3 – coming November 2018):
If you enjoy the books, please consider leaving a review! Reviews help authors get in front of author readers who might enjoy the book as well.