Edge of Desire is now LIVE!

LIVE Edge of Desire

Edge of Desire, the exhilarating conclusion to the Let Me In Series, is LIVE!

International superstar, Sean Lindsey, finds himself in a tangled web of lies, lust and love, in this scintillating conclusion to the Let Me In series from Jessica Marin.

I have loved Cora Gregory since the first time I laid eyes on her.

Problem is, I’m not the one she wants.

My best friend is.

She is pure poison, whose venom I can’t seem to flush out of my system.

The only antidote comes in the form of Isla Jones, a longtime family friend, that I used to view as a little sister.

While I have been gone conquering Hollywood, little Izzy has grown up into a beautiful woman, with a sinful mouth and curves that ignite my desire for her.

A war has started between my head and my heart, confusing me as to who I should make mine.

The woman who has tormented my heart since I was fifteen?

Or the woman who has started to haunt my dreams?

One thing is undeniable.

I’m teetering on the edge of desire, determined not to fall…instead I’m going to jump.

This is book three of the Let Me In series, but all novels in the Let Me In series are stand alone novels with no cliffhangers, no cheating, no threesomes and HEA endings.

Need to catch up on Books 1 and 2? Heartbreak Warfare (Let Me In, Book 1)  and Perfectly Lonely (Let Me In, Book 2) are both FREE in Kindle Unlimited. Pick up all three copies for a binge-worthy reading weekend!

#jessicamarin #edgeofdesire #letmeinseries #newrelease

Categories Uncategorized
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close