Cover Reveal and Giveaway for Edge of Desire!

I am so excited to reveal the third and final book cover in the Let Me In Series called Edge of Desire.

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000039_00014]

You can #PreOrder here > https://www.books2read.com/u/bP5nWR
#CoverDesign is by the wonderful and talented Najla Qamber Designs
To enter the #Giveaway, please share and then click on the link ☞ https://bit.ly/2CIwOJU

Won’t you please add this to your #Goodreads ☞ https://bit.ly/2A9csXx

International superstar, Sean Lindsey, finds himself in a tangled web of lies, lust and love, in this scintillating conclusion to the Let Me In series from Jessica Marin.

I have loved Cora Gregory since the first time I laid eyes on her.
Problem is, I’m not the one she wants.
My best friend is.
She is pure poison, whose venom I can’t seem to flush out of my system.
The only antidote comes in the form of Isla Jones, a longtime family friend, that I used to view as a little sister.
While I have been gone conquering Hollywood, little Izzy has grown up into a beautiful woman, with a sinful mouth and curves that ignite my desire for her.
A war has started between my head and my heart, confusing me as to who I should make mine.
The woman who has tormented my heart since I was fifteen?
Or the woman who has started to haunt my dreams?
One thing is undeniable.
I’m teetering on the edge of desire, determined not to fall…instead I’m going to jump.

Books 1 and 2 in the series are now LIVE on #KindleUnlimited

Heartbreak Warfare (Let Me In, Book 1)
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2E7UvYl
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2OZiVMX
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2PtV19n
Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2pTFgxn

Perfectly Lonely (Let Me In, Book 2)
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2BFRNgK
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2EhumLG
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2Pyzuw7
Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2Omxzyv

#EdgeofDesireCoverReveal #LetMeInSeriesCoverReveal #JessicaMarinCoverReveal



First Two Books in the Let Me In Series are FREE on Kindle Unlimited!


Let Me In Series KU-2
Desire. Deception. Love. Lies…
Are you ready to read the addicting Let Me In series? The first two books are now LIVE on Kindle Unlimited.
Heartbreak Warfare (Let Me In, Book 1)
Perfectly Lonely (Let Me In, Book 2)
Edge of Desire (Let Me In, Book 3 – coming November 2018):
If you enjoy the books, please consider leaving a review! Reviews help authors get in front of author readers who might enjoy the book as well.


Book Review, Uncategorized

Let Me In Series Review Tour

Let Me In Series

**ATTENTION BLOGGERS★★★Review Tour Sign up★★★

The Let Me In Series Review Tour Sign up by The Bookworm Promotions


Jessica Marin’s Let me in Series

Book 1 : Heartbreak Warfare
Book 2: Perfectly Lonely
Dates September 10th -14th

What the readers are saying –

“A thrilling ride that didn’t stop. I was hooked from page one to the very last word.“

“The book was a emotional roller coaster. I laughed and cried. It’s a book filled with emotions, twist and turns.”

“I was hooked I could not put it down! I loved the entire storyline, the characters, the suspense, loved everything about this book can not wait to read more of these books!!!!”

“I LOVE this series, and CANNOT WAIT for Sean’s story next! HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!”

“I was totally intrigued and captivated throughout, and cannot wait to read more from this author, and I highly recommend her work for all readers!”


Heartbreak Warfare Nominated for #CoverofTheMonth

I am so honored and excited to announce that Heartbreak Warfare has been nominated for Cover of The Month by AllAuthor.com. This gorgeous cover is a one of a kind design by Najla Qamber Designs and deserves to be #1, but I need your help! Can you pretty please go vote for it? Please click here to vote and I so appreciate all the love and support!

Cover Of The Month


I have the PERFECT book for your weekend read!

Did you know you can read the first couple of chapters of Heartbreak Warfare for free on Instafreebie? This is a great way to check the book out before buying it and if you don’t have Kindle Unlimited. If you DO have Kindle Unlimited, download it for FREE! Click on the links below to get your copy on Amazon and click HERE to get your first chapters free off of Instafreebie!

Instagram instafreebie

I met him in first class on a business trip to Las Vegas. His looks, his voice…he would make any women beg him to initiate them into the mile high club.

Amazon US 
Amazon UK
Amazon CA 

Instagram Post.png